Wednesday, May 27, 2015

#WaitingOnWedesday (11)

Title: Happily Ever After: A Companion to the Selection Series 
Series: The Selection 
Expected Release Date: 10/6/2015

Blurb - from Goodreads

All four novellas in Kiera Cass’s #1 New York Times bestselling Selection series are now available in one gorgeous hardcover collection, featuring exclusive bonus material: introductions from Kiera Cass, new scenes from The Selection, The Elite, and The One, a map of Illéa, and beautiful interior illustrations! Happily Ever After also includes the extended ending of The Prince (previously available only in The Selection Stories: The Prince & The Guard) and an extra epilogue to The One (previously available only online or in the four-book Selection box set). This collectible edition is a must-have for any Selection fan, as well as a fantastic introduction to the world of the bestselling series.

The contents of Happily Ever After are as follows:

-The Prince (with the two bonus chapters), Maxon’s novella

-The Guard, Aspen’s novella

-The Queen, Amberly’s novella

-The Favorite, Marlee’s novella

-Three scenes from Celeste’s POV

-Lucy’s scene (bonus scene from The One)

-The bonus epilogue

-Where are they now?

-A map

-Various illustrations