Skip to main content

Feather - Cover Reveal



Feather
Olivia Wildenstein
Published by: January 16th 2020
Genres: New Adult, Paranormal, Romance
FEATHER is a modern ROMEO & JULIET retelling featuring an epic sinner and the angel who’ll stop at nothing to save him. Perfect for fans of NALINI SINGH and BECCA FITZPATRICK.
With only a month left to earn her missing feathers, nineteen-year-old Leigh embarks on a trip to Paris to meet her newest project, twenty-five-year-old Jarod Adler, leader of the Parisian mafia and the worst kind of sinner . . . a Triple.
If Leigh can get Jarod to accomplish a single act of kindness, she stands to win 100 feathers, more than enough to complete her wings and ascend to Elysium, the land of angels.
What she doesn’t count on is Jarod’s dark charm costing her feathers.
She’s dead set on saving him, and he’s dead set on destroying her.
Until he realizes destroying her wings is also destroying her heart.
A heart he longs to hear beat only for him.


Author Bio:
USA TODAY bestselling author Olivia Wildenstein grew up in New York City, the daughter of a French father with a great sense of humor, and a Swedish mother whom she speaks to at least three times a day. She chose Brown University to complete her undergraduate studies and earned a bachelor’s in comparative literature. After designing jewelry for a few years, Wildenstein traded in her tools for a laptop computer and a very comfortable chair. This line of work made more sense, considering her college degree.

XBTBanner1

Popular posts from this blog

(Pride) Book Review - Sagittarius Saves Libra

True love is on the horizon, Sagittarius. It’s a good time to step out of your routine and into the unknown. Jason Lyall wants someone to come home to, someone he can be his most ridiculous self with. Someone who loves him regardless. But no matter how hard he tries, he can never quite make that connection, and now his last girlfriend has moved on—she’s engaged. So when his identical twin begs him to swap lives for a few weeks, Jason can see the appeal. Suddenly he’s living another life in a tiny Australian town, contending with weird, wild, and wonderful things the likes of which he’s never encountered before. Like spiders. Like snakes. Like his new neighbour, Sergeant Owen Stirling, who is all kinds of . . . suspicious. Prepare to be caught in a merry mix-up, Libra. It’s a dance of side-stepping and seduction. Book Breakdown I did not know this was coming! When I woke up on June 1st and saw an email from Amazon saying the author dropped a new book in this series... I lost it! I hones

Music Monday - Recent Plays

This fun meme is hosted over at Always Me   I listened to a lot of music over this past week because I've been on fall break. It's been pretty good minus all the tornadoes and bad weather, but today the high was only around 70! That's amazing for this part of Oklahoma.  The music I've been vibing to is darker sounding songs since it's so close to Halloween! This year my partner and I are gonna crave pumpkins that always and then I'm gonna go with a friend on a train ride. She said she's done it before and it's fun. I'm hoping she'd right!  But for now, to the songs! Sooooooo what did you think? Let me know below and have a great week! Stay safe, wear a mask, and happy reading! 

The ABC Challenge - The Letter B

Welcome to my second Alphabet Reading Challenge post!  I've decided to go all out with these posts. Not only sharing books but also movies, TV shows and even music. I do hope you'll join me as I take this deep dive.  Please comment below if you like any of these things or have any recommendations!