Feather - Cover Reveal - The Butterfly Reader

Thursday, September 12, 2019

Feather - Cover Reveal



Feather
Olivia Wildenstein
Published by: January 16th 2020
Genres: New Adult, Paranormal, Romance
FEATHER is a modern ROMEO & JULIET retelling featuring an epic sinner and the angel who’ll stop at nothing to save him. Perfect for fans of NALINI SINGH and BECCA FITZPATRICK.
With only a month left to earn her missing feathers, nineteen-year-old Leigh embarks on a trip to Paris to meet her newest project, twenty-five-year-old Jarod Adler, leader of the Parisian mafia and the worst kind of sinner . . . a Triple.
If Leigh can get Jarod to accomplish a single act of kindness, she stands to win 100 feathers, more than enough to complete her wings and ascend to Elysium, the land of angels.
What she doesn’t count on is Jarod’s dark charm costing her feathers.
She’s dead set on saving him, and he’s dead set on destroying her.
Until he realizes destroying her wings is also destroying her heart.
A heart he longs to hear beat only for him.


Author Bio:
USA TODAY bestselling author Olivia Wildenstein grew up in New York City, the daughter of a French father with a great sense of humor, and a Swedish mother whom she speaks to at least three times a day. She chose Brown University to complete her undergraduate studies and earned a bachelor’s in comparative literature. After designing jewelry for a few years, Wildenstein traded in her tools for a laptop computer and a very comfortable chair. This line of work made more sense, considering her college degree.

XBTBanner1

4 comments: